Search News


Seven Additional Supplementary Entries Taken for Spring HIT/P2P Sale

A further seven supplementary entries have been taken for this week’s Goffs UK Spring HIT/P2P Sale at Doncaster – taking the total number of supplementary entries to 64.

Latest going for Punchestown P2P

The ground at the Kildare Hunt point-to-point meeting at Punchestown on Saturday 22nd May is currently described as good to yielding. 

Quality initial May Sale entries now available to view online

The Tattersalls Cheltenham May Sale will take place at Newmarket on Thursday 27th May. Initial entries are available to view online with race videos.